top of page

New Environment

It has been so long since I added another post on thi site. As if somebody has been reading my site.

So since 2014 me and my wife has been processing our papers to become permanent residents in Canada. After nine months of grueling paperworks, interview, medical we finally had our visas and we were ready to fly. But we opted to wait until March 2016.

So we arrived in Calgary last March 2 2016, still looking for a job and still waiting for my papers to be processed by NNAS.

Me and my SLU jacket at a playground

So far I have visited the Peace Bridge in downtown Calgary

And Banff

More photos and stories on my next blog on Banff.

Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page